Project Wonderful

The banner ad for Briefs

The banner ad for Briefs

I’ve decided to start doing some advertizing.  My first banner ad is being currently run through Project Wonderful, on the website Notebook in Hand.  I chose this starting point because the folks at Notebook in Hand have been very  helpful throughout the process of getting Briefs published and I value their input on the ad itself.  They’ve already given me some helpful advice which I’ve put into this second generation of the banner ad.

I’ve also re-arranged this web page a bit so you get the page about Briefs when you first arrive and then can click on the blog from there.  I think that will be better than just dumping you into the middle of the blog without some explanation.

Leave a Reply

