We Set a Date!

I'll be interviewed here

I'll be interviewed here

The FOX56 Morning Edition news program has an opening in their schedule on May 7th.  Although they could have chosen to feature the grandmother who fended off burglars with her cane or the cheerleading squad who came in second in the state competition, they chose me instead!  Sorry cheerleaders, maybe next week. 

I’m not sure when the interview will air, but I will definitely request a copy and let you all see me in action.  Usually they sit in director’s chairs, I wonder if they’ll let me sit on the toilet instead?

At this point, I have signings firmed up for June 7th at Joseph-Beth and another tentatively set for May 24th at the Anderson County Library to promote my book and to benefit the Anderson Humane Society.  That date is subject to change since it’s Memorial Day weekend.

Leave a Reply

