eFiction publishes “First and Ten”

The April edition of eFiction magazine includes a story from Dan Marvin’s Change of Briefs called “First and Ten.”  The version that appears in my book is the original version, but Doug Lance, the publisher of eFiction wanted it fleshed out a bit more.  I re-wrote it to include more motivation for the main character to… well, you’ll have to read it to find out what he’s motivated to do and why.  I enjoyed the project and will submit more stories to Doug in hopes that he’ll want to use them.  The magazine is neat, it automatically downloaded to my ibook shelf on my iphone.  Neat technology aside, the writing is quite good too.  Support Doug so he can pay all of us starving artists!

One response to “eFiction publishes “First and Ten”

  1. Hey Dan,

    It’s Gina from high school. I stumbled upon your website. Looking forward to picking up some of your books. So nice to see you on here – you look great! Glad to see you’ve done so well. I will comment again after I enjoy the reading!!!

Leave a Reply

