Change of Briefs e-version now ready

The Kindle version of Dan Marvin’s Change of Briefs is now up and rolling!  However, I know that many of my fans are waiting for the print version to be released.  I have been working dilligently on the final touches.

I have decided to use Createspace to publish this book.  In the past I have used LightningSource and Lulu to publish books.  Both have pros and cons but so far Createspace seems to be the best all-in-one solution I’ve found to setting up a new title with Print on Demand (POD) printing.  The only downside has been the wait, my document has to be reviewed, then I resubmit the manuscript and it needs to be reviewed again.  Time consuming, but valuable since I want to make the book as visually perfect as possible.   When it is finally up and available to order, I will definitely let everyone know.

Leave a Reply

